Meet the Faculty & Staff

Mr. Jonathan Wraith
Principal
jwraith@harvestpetaluma.org

 

 

 


Mr. Jake Aharonian
Vice-Principal
8th English and 7th/8th Latin Teacher
jaharonian@harvestpetaluma.org

 

 


Mrs. Stacey Arancio
School Secretary
sarancio@harvestpetaluma.org

 

 

 


Mrs. Rachel Conrrique
Transitional Kindergarten Teacher
rconrrique@harvestpetaluma.org

 

 

 


Mrs. Jill Meekins
Kindergarten Teacher
jmeekins@harvestpetaluma.org

 

 

 


Mrs. Chelsea Villa
First Grade Teacher (mornings)/Second Grade Teacher (afternoons)
cvilla@harvestpetaluma.org

 

 

 


Mrs. Laura Orth
First Grade Teacher (afternoons)
lorth@harvestpetaluma.org

 

 

 


Mrs. Karen Gorin
Second Grade Teacher (mornings)
kgorin@harvestpetaluma.org

 

 

 


Mrs. Lisa Slight
Third Grade Teacher (mornings)
lslight@harvestpetaluma.org

 

 

 


Mrs. Kim Gomez
Third Grade Teacher (afternoons)
kgomez@harvestpetaluma.org

 

 

 


Miss Jennifer Boer
Fourth Grade Teacher
jboer@harvestpetaluma.org

 

 

 


Ms. Karie Fink
Fifth Grade Teacher
kfink@harvestpetaluma.org

 

 

 


Mrs. Rebecca Sterk
Sixth Grade Teacher
rsterk@harvestpetaluma.org

 

 

 


Mr. Mike Awtry
7th English, 7th/8th Bible, 7th/8th Science
mawtry@harvestpetaluma.org

 

 

 


Mrs. Darcy Thomas
Pre-Algebra, Algebra
dthomas@harvestpetaluma.org

 

 

 


Mr. Kevin Kirby
7th/8th History
kkirby@harvestpetaluma.org

 

 

 


Mrs. Danielle Toscanini
Teacher Aide/Bookkeeper
dtoscanini@harvestpetaluma.org